المصاعد الهيدروليكية


TAIRLING Elevator هو واحد من الأسماء الشهيرة المشاركة في Taiwan الصانع والمورد والمصدر مجموعة شاملة من المصاعد الهيدروليكية. من أجل ضمان جودة مجموعتنا، ونحن تصنيع هذه المواد التي تستخدم درجة عالية، ونحن شراء من الباعة المعتمدين. نحن نقدم هذه المنتجات مع تدرجات مختلفة من حيث الحجم والمواصفات للتخصيص وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء بالضبط. لدينا مجموعة هو في ارتفاع الطلب من قبل عملائنا في جميع أنحاء انتشار السوق الدولية، ويمكن الاستفادة بأسعار الرائدة في صناعة.
  • مصاعد هيدروليك - TL-FH
    TL-FH : مصاعد هيدروليك
    {{XXXXXX}}هي الشركة الرائدة في سوق النقل العمودي.تركيب المصعد الهيدروليكي أكثر مرونة من نوع الجر.وفى الوقت نفسه,فإن تكلفة الخدمة اللاحقة أقل أيضا.المصاعد الهيدروليكية لدينا هي مستويات عالية من الجودة,والموثوقية والسلامة.





  • الهيدروليكية مصعد مفتوحة-- حلقة التحكم - TL-FH-E
    TL-FH-E : الهيدروليكية مصعد مفتوحة-- حلقة التحكم
    {{XXXXXX}}هي الشركة الرائدة في سوق المصاعد الهيدروليكية من تايوان.لدينا تجربة غنية جدا في هذا المجال و هي المهنية للغاية في التصميم、التركيب、صيانة وإصلاح المصاعد الهيدروليكية.نحن نستخدم صمامات التحكم المستوردة من أوروبا في المصاعد الهيدروليكية لدينا.المصاعد الهيدروليكية لدينا على نحو سلس,موثوقة ودقيقة في العملية في جميع أنحاء الحمل المتطرفة ودرجات الحرارة الاختلافات.فهي ذات جودة عالية جدا ودائمة,إذا كان لديك أي سؤال,الرجاء التواصل معنا.



  • الهيدروليكية مصعد وثيقة حلقة التحكم - TL-FH-S
    TL-FH-S : الهيدروليكية مصعد وثيقة حلقة التحكم
    المصاعد الهيدروليكية هي واحدة من تيرلينغ المنتج الرئيسي.لدينا المصعد الهيدروليكي على نطاق واسع في جميع مناحي الحياة.بغض النظر عن نوع المصعد الهيدروليكي الذي تريده,يمكننا تصميم لك.واحدة من الصمامات المؤازرة التي نستخدمها هي سلسلة من بوشر-LRV.هذا الصمام مصعد مع تدفق متكامل-نظام قياس معدل السماح المصاعد عملية على نحو سلس,ولها معدل فشل منخفض.





  • معدات الرفع الهيدروليكية - TL-FH-X
    TL-FH-X : معدات الرفع الهيدروليكية
    {{XXXXXX}}هي الشركة الرائدة في سوق النقل العمودي,خاصة في مجال المصاعد الهيدروليكية.منتجاتنا هي مستويات عالية من الراحة,نجاعة,والبيئة والسلامة.يمكنك الثقة لدينا المهنية.قل لنا متطلباتكم وسنقدم لكم أفضل مصعد لديك أي وقت مضى.





لدينا مصنع الخاصة بنا، ونقبل تصنيع المعدات الأصلية النظام، وموظفي الإنتاج المحترفين الذين سوف ننظر بعد الخاص

المصاعد الهيدروليكية

Hydraulic Elevator

You are here: Home -> Products -> Hydraulic Elevator

We offer regular Hydraulic Elevator that are available in various sizes. We manufacture these products using supreme and finest quality materials based on latest technology in comply with the quality standards and norms. These products clients can avail from us at affordable prices.
  • Hydraulic Elevator System - TL-FH
    TL-FH : Hydraulic Elevator System
    TAIRLING Elevator is a leader in the vertical transportation market. The installation of hydraulic elevator is more flexible than traction type. Meanwhile, the cost of subsequent service is lower as well. Our hydraulic elevators are high levels of quality, reliability and safety.





  • Hydraulic Elevator open-loop control - TL-FH-E
    TL-FH-E : Hydraulic Elevator open-loop control
    TAIRLING Elevator is a leader in the hydraulic elevator market of Taiwan.  We have very rich experience in this field and are very professional at design、installation、maintenance and repair for hydraulic elevators. We use the control valves imported from Europe at our hydraulic elevators. Our hydraulic elevators are smooth, reliable and precise in operation throughout extreme load and temperature variations. They are very high quality and durable, if you have any question, please contact us.



  • Hydraulic Elevator close-loop control - TL-FH-S
    TL-FH-S : Hydraulic Elevator close-loop control
    Hydraulic elevator is one of TAIRLING major product. Our hydraulic elevator is widely used at all walks of life. No matter what kind of hydraulic elevator you want, we can design for you. One of servo valves we use is the series of BUCHER-LRV. This elevator valve with integrated flow-rate measuring system let elevators process smooth, and have low failure rate.





  • Hydraulic Lifting Equipment - TL-FH-X
    TL-FH-X : Hydraulic Lifting Equipment
    TAIRLING Elevator is a leader in the vertical transportation market, especially at the field of hydraulic elevators. Our products are high levels of comfort, efficiency, ecology and safety. You can trust our professional. Just tell us your requirement and we will give you the best elevator you ever have.





Due to our excellent quality, good management system and superior customer service, we have already enjoyed a long-lasting good reputation in this

Hydraulic Elevator

field market.