مصاعد بانوراما


نحن دولة مصدرة العالمية الرائدة والتقنية، والمورد والشركة المصنعة ل مصاعد بانوراما. أيضا ونحن دائما على استعداد لتحمل مشاريع العرف التوليف. على مر السنين، قمنا ببناء سمعة لتوفير أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة مع أسعار أكثر تنافسية والتسليم في الوقت المحدد. ونحن نقدم خدمة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا وأوروبا والهند واليابان وغيرها من خلال تسليم أسرع من منتجات ذات جودة عالية بأسعار عادلة، وأصبح لدينا "المورد المفضل" للعديد من العملاء.
  • مصعد بانورامي نمط قياسي - TL-VS
    TL-VS : مصعد بانورامي نمط قياسي
    مع الجدران شفافة للسيارة,يمكنك التمتع وليمة بصرية أثناء ركوب المصعد المراقبة الخاصة بك.إذا كنت ترغب في تثبيته في الأماكن المغلقة,بل هو أيضا زخرفة كبيرة.
    من الإضاءة التي من السيارة إلى الديكور الذي داخل السيارة,حتى مجرد درابزين صغير واحد,كل التفاصيل من مصاعد المراقبة من تيرلينغ هو كل مصممة بشكل جيد.لدينا مصاعد المراقبة على الاطلاق المشهد الأكثر الاستبداد من المبنى الخاص بك.





  • مصعد بانورامي النمط الصناعي - TL-VI
    TL-VI : مصعد بانورامي النمط الصناعي
    المصباح مراقبة النمط الصناعي من تيرلينغ هو زخرفة مثالية للمبنى.ويتكون مظهرها الخارجي من كل هويستواي شفافة,مصعد السيارة وبعض الهيكل الصلب.إنه نوع من جماليات الصلب,وسوف تصبح واحدة من الأعمال الفنية في المبنى الخاص بك.





  • مصعد بانورامي فيلا نمط - TL-VV
    TL-VV : مصعد بانورامي فيلا نمط
    تم تصميم المصاعد من نوع فيلا من تيرلينغ خصيصا للفيلات.وفقا لحالة المنازل المختلفة,يمكننا تصميم كامل روافد السيارات والسيارات,أو السيارات العادية مع النوافذ.لدينا فريق التصميم الأكثر مهنية,وعلى استعداد للرد على أي من أسئلتك.لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.





  • مصاعد بانورامية نمط مخصص - TL-VC
    TL-VC : مصاعد بانورامية نمط مخصص
    {{XXXXXX}}يمكن تخصيص المصعد المراقبة.وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء,ونحن نبني المصاعد فريدة من نوعها.جميع تفاصيل المصاعد,من السقوف إلى الطوابق,المواد إلى الألوان,يمكننا جميعا تصميم من قبل العملاء'التفضيلات.لدينا فريق التصميم الأكثر مهنية,وعلى استعداد للرد على أي من أسئلتك.لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.





ونحن نعتقد أن هذا هو أفضل وسيلة للحفاظ على كل منا المضي قدما لمواجهة

مصاعد بانوراما

عالم الأعمال اليوم والمستقبل! إذا كان لديك أي سؤال، يرجى الاتصال بنا أو إرسال رسالة عبر البريد الإلكتروني. سنكون سعداء جدا أن نسمع منك وبالرد عليك ذلك.

Observation Elevator

You are here: Home -> Products -> Observation Elevator

TAIRLING Elevator is the leading manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Observation Elevator in Taiwan. Manufactured using high quality raw materials our products highly reliable and durable and caters to a wide range of diverse customer's requirement. Designs and patterns both meet the latest trends prevailing. Our products are also known for their excellent quality, prompt service and reasonable price.
  • Panoramic Elevator Standard Style - TL-VS
    TL-VS : Panoramic Elevator Standard Style
    With the transparent walls of the car, you can enjoy the visual feast during the ride of your observation elevator. If you want to install it at indoor, it is also a great decoration.
    From the lighting that out of the car to the decoration that inside the car, even just one small handrail, every detail of observation elevators of TAIRLING is all well designed.  Our observation elevators are absolutely the most domineering landscape of your building.





  • Panoramic Elevator Industrial Style - TL-VI
    TL-VI : Panoramic Elevator Industrial Style
    The industrial style observation elevator of TAIRLING is a perfect decoration of the building. Its outward appearance is made up of the whole transparent hoistway, elevator car and some steel structure. It is kind of steel aesthetics, and will become one of artworks in your building.





  • Panoramic Elevator Villa Style - TL-VV
    TL-VV : Panoramic Elevator Villa Style
    Villa type observation elevators of TAIRLING are specially designed for villas. According to the condition of different houses, we can design whole transparent hoistways and cars, or normal cars with windows. We have the most professional design team, and willing to answer any of your questions. Please feel free to contact us.





  • Panoramic Elevator Custom Style - TL-VC
    TL-VC : Panoramic Elevator Custom Style
    TAIRLING Elevator can customize the observation elevator. According to the requirements of clients, we build the unique elevators. All details of the elevators, from ceilings to floors, materials to colors, we can all design by clients' preferences. We have the most professional design team, and willing to answer any of your questions. Please feel free to contact us.





We own a very gifted artisan talent pool which guarantees timely deliveries with top quality

Observation Elevator

. We also cater to our broad client base offering our range in customized form adhering to the demands and specifications of our clients.